<Two>shy brewing | People who really love beer</Two>

We brew for people who love beer

Whether you're a beer expert or just someone who knows what tastes good. We make beer for people who enjoy beer. There's always a food truck available to compliment our family friendly atmosphere. So come, have a seat, drink a few with your friends and enjoy some conversation. It doesn’t have to be complicated.

Our Tap List

Events Calendar

  • Saturday January 18

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 2-9pm/ / Family Ties 6-8pm

  • Sunday January 19

    Closed

  • Monday January 20

    Margie's Southern Charm foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Tuesday January 21

    Margie's Southern Charm foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Wednesday January 22

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Thursday January 23

    Margie's Southern Charm foodtruck 12-8pm // Wildlife Safari Bingo 7pm

  • Friday January 24

    Smokey G's BBQ 12-9pm

  • Saturday January 25

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 2-9pm/ / Erik Schnautz 6:30-8:30pm

  • Sunday January 26

    Closed

  • Monday January 27

    Margie's Southern Charm foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Tuesday January 28

    Margie's Southern Charm foodtruck 12-8pm/ / open Mic Night! 6pm

  • Wednesday January 29

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Thursday January 30

    Margie's Southern Charm foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Friday January 31

    Smokey G's BBQ 12-9pm