<Two>shy brewing | People who really love beer</Two>

We brew for people who love beer

Whether you're a beer expert or just someone who knows what tastes good. We make beer for people who enjoy beer. There's always a food truck available to compliment our family friendly atmosphere. So come, have a seat, drink a few with your friends and enjoy some conversation. It doesn’t have to be complicated.

Our Tap List

Events Calendar

  • Wednesday June 23

    Burgers and Q 12-8

  • Thursday June 24

    Today's Special foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Friday June 25

    Today's Special foodtruck 12-9pm

  • Saturday June 26

    Burgers and Q 12-9 // Acoustic Blend on the patio 6:30-830

  • Sunday June 27

    Closed

  • Monday June 28

    Chinese Xiang Cuisine

  • Tuesday June 29

    Beast Burgers foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Wednesday June 30

    Burgers and Q foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Thursday July 1

    Relished foodtruck 12-8pm

  • Friday July 2

    Smokey G's BBQ 12-9

  • Saturday July 3

    Burgers and Q 12-9 // Erik Schnautz on the patio 6:30-830

  • Sunday July 4

    Closed